Posted by admin On mars - 11 - 2010

Premier album « Ginger » actuellement disponible en CD & Digital. Premier extrait « Helph Myself (Nous ne faisons que passer) ». Disponible en édition Fnac exclusive avec un titre bonus

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

6 Responses to “NOUVEL ALBUM « GINGER »”

  1. katzenmoyer dit :

    The very crux of your writing while appearing reasonable initially, did not really work well with me after some time. Someplace within the sentences you managed to make me a believer but only for a very short while. I however have got a problem with your jumps in logic and one might do well to help fill in all those breaks. When you can accomplish that, I will undoubtedly be amazed.

  2. reduction dit :

    Ιt’s remarkable to go to see this website and reading the views of all friends regarding this post, while I am also eager of getting experience.

    Also visit my blog post; reduction

  3. Will Genao dit :

    Nice share, worked great on my blog.

  4. Fidel dit :

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe that this amazing
    site needs a great deal more attention. I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the advice!

  5. I don’t drop many responses, however after reading through a great deal
    of comments here GAETAN ROUSSEL

  6. Penelope dit :

    Excellent article. I’m experiencing a few of these issues as well..

Leave a Reply

Login with Facebook:
Gaëtan Roussel on Facebook